Cashback.co.uk ...The Site That Pays You To Shop
  SEARCH OUR SITE:
Top Offer
Don't Miss Out...
Vanquis Visa Card, increased £30 cashback Hurry Offer Ends In 20 Hours!
Bearded Colonel, £3 cashback now available Hurry Offer Ends In 20 Hours!
Attraction Tickets Direct, increased 1.5% cashback Hurry Offer Ends In 20 Hours!
Virgin Media, increased £45 cashback Hurry Offer Ends In 20 Hours!
Air New Zealand, increased 0.9% cashback Hurry Offer Ends In 20 Hours!
Retailer Promotions...
MORE
Deal Categories
How Do I Earn ONLINE? Show all Retailers
Art & Crafts Books & Magazines Business Supplies Casinos & Gambling Clothes & Fashion Computing Daily Cashback Department Stores Earn Cash Filling In Forms Easy Money Education Electrical Goods Entertainment Finance Food & Wine Freebies Gifts & Flowers Green Living Health & Beauty Home & Garden Insurance Internet Services Mobile Phones Motoring Music Film & Games No Spend Cashback Pet Supplies Sports & Fitness Toys Kids & Baby Travel Utility Bills
 

Santander 123 Current Account

Get Up To 3% Cashback On Bills Including Council Tax & £30.00 Cashback When You Open An Account!

You can get cashback on household direct debits:
  • 1% cashback on water, council tax and Santander mortgage payments
  • 2% cashback on electricity and gas
  • 3% cashback on mobile, home phone, broadband and paid for TV packages
123 Current Account also pays in-credit interest:
  • 1% AER (variable) on the entire balance, once your balance is £1,000 or over
  • 2% AER (variable) on the entire balance, once your balance is £2,000 or over
  • 3% AER (variable) on the entire balance, once your balance is £3,000 or over (up to £20,000)
Plus, switch to a new Santander 123 Current Account online from your existing bank today and you'll get £30.00 cashback when you switch from your existing bank to an approved and opened new Santander 123 Current Account completed wholly online!

Cashback will only be issued once your account is successfully opened and you have switched from your existing bank. Visit Santander 123 Current Account

30.00 Cashback
When you switch from your existing bank to an approved and opened new Santander 123 Current Account completed wholly online

VISIT SANTANDER 123 CURRENT ACCOUNT
WITHOUT EARNING CASHBACK


PASS IT ON AND EARN 7.00
7.00
Incorrect information or broken link?

Santander 123 Current Account Reviews - Write your review for this retailer.

On the 11th of August 2012 luke Williams said:
Just to clarify from Carolines review. According to the A+L site you do NOT pay a monthly fee for the account, but you must deposit at least �500 every month. If this si going to be your main account for salary and DDs, this is unlikely to be a problem.
18 out of 29 people found this review helpful
Did you find this review helpful?   Yes      No    Write your review for this retailer.
On the 22nd of May 2012 Rebecca Balcch Balch said:
Really good offer. I only switched accounts due to the cashback offer. Account switching easy and no problems at all. My cashback from GMTV validated really quickly.
38 out of 46 people found this review helpful
Did you find this review helpful?   Yes      No    Write your review for this retailer.
On the 5th of May 2012 Mohammad Shabbir said:
Just to clarify from Carolines review. According to the A+L site you do NOT pay a monthly fee for the account, but you must deposit at least £500 every month. If this is going to be your main account for salary and DDs, this is unlikely to be a problem.
24 out of 38 people found this review helpful
Did you find this review helpful?   Yes      No    Write your review for this retailer.
On the 15th of March 2010 Tara Westley said:
Really good offer. I only switched accounts due to the cashback offer. Account switching easy and no problems at all. My cashback from GMTV validated really quickly, and I received the 100 from Alliance & Leicester after only 1 month, even though it said you could wait up to 3 months.
67 out of 91 people found this review helpful
Did you find this review helpful?   Yes      No    Write your review for this retailer.
On the 28th of February 2010 Deanna Cornwell said:
This is a good offer and will be switching to this bank and informing family and friends
57 out of 78 people found this review helpful
Did you find this review helpful?   Yes      No    Write your review for this retailer.
On the 22nd of February 2010 Sandra Pound said:
I did not take this offer because I am already an account holder, but I would reccoment Alliance & Leicester anyway. I have been with them 15+ years and have never had a problem with them. They are very proffesional and easy to deal with!
61 out of 76 people found this review helpful
Did you find this review helpful?   Yes      No    Write your review for this retailer.
On the 30th of April 2009 Catherine Hobson said:
Its takes about 6 weeks in all for everything to be switched over, only thing i'd recommend is that if you're on any 0% deals on a credit card send a cheque or make a seperate online payment to them to ensure they receive the payment on time (so you don't lose your promotional rate. I received my 100 about 8 weeks after I'd started the whole process but still waiting for my 25.00 from sun cashback but it does warn me that it takes several weeks for this to be given to me. Overall i found the switching service very useful but decided to call round all the companies that I had direct debits with to make sure the payments were going out of the new account so that I never missed any payments!
67 out of 85 people found this review helpful
Did you find this review helpful?   Yes      No    Write your review for this retailer.
On the 23rd of January 2009 Emma Smith said:
I open the account last october and switched my standing orders over.I cancelled the standing order at the end of december as i didnt need it anymore and am now being told i dont get the 100. Says no where on terms and conditions you have to keep dds or standing orders for any length of time.what are you meant to do keep paying for things you dont have to.Made a million ane one phonecalls about it and still getting no where.
65 out of 84 people found this review helpful
Did you find this review helpful?   Yes      No    Write your review for this retailer.
On the 27th of August 2008 Sarah said:
Good cashback, especially with opening a Premier account, which as long as you can put in 500 a month (doesn't matter if you spend it) it's free! Also I got free european travel insurance with this account - far the best deal I have seen. Only downside is that this offer is too good and it seems they have far too many customers. After negotiating a very complex phone automated security process (password and customer number - if you don't have it you're not speaking to anyone!!) there is a really long wait for the phones and the staff seem very eager to move onto the next call. Also because of high volume my account is taking nearly 6 weeks to transfer over after being quoted 2 weeks in their account switching letter. Hope this service improves over time because it is a tasty deal!
64 out of 76 people found this review helpful
Did you find this review helpful?   Yes      No    Write your review for this retailer.
On the 20th of August 2008 Peter said:
Fast cashback and the 100 for switching will soon be in account. Open savings account too as cashback for that as well. Why wait its money for nothing.
53 out of 73 people found this review helpful
Did you find this review helpful?   Yes      No    Write your review for this retailer.
Write your review for this retailer.
 
BIG THANKS TO...
Cashback Increase Vanquis Visa Card, for the increased £30 cashback Hurry Offer Ends In 20 Hours!
Cashback Increase Viking, for the increased up to 4% cashback
New Offer Bearded Colonel, for £3 cashback now available Hurry Offer Ends In 20 Hours!
Cashback Increase Simply Be, for the increased 2.5% cashback
New Offer Black Diamond Credit Card, for the increased £25 cashback
New Offer BGO Bingo, for the £15 cashback when you deposit and play £5
Cashback Increase Direct Travel Insurance, for the increased 17.5% Cashback
Cashback Increase Attraction Tickets Direct, for the increased 1.5% cashback Hurry Offer Ends In 20 Hours!
New Offer Virgin Media, for the increased £45 cashback Hurry Offer Ends In 20 Hours!
Cashback Increase Air New Zealand, for the increased 0.9% cashback Hurry Offer Ends In 20 Hours!

Cashback Increase  Cashback Increase
New Offer  New Offer
Offer Ends Soon  Offer Ends Soon
 


White Label Cashback | Site Map | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Merchants Get Listed
Copyright 2014 Cashback.co.uk - All rights reserved
Powered by White Label Cashback - Part of Submission Technology Ltd Registered in England No. 4456811,
an Appointed Representative authorised by the Financial Services Authority under Registration No. 476083.
 
William Hill Vegas