Cashback.co.uk ...The Site That Pays You To Shop
  SEARCH OUR SITE:
Top Offer
Retailer Promotions...
MORE
Deal Categories
How Do I Earn ONLINE? Show all Retailers
Art & Crafts Books & Magazines Business Supplies Casinos & Gambling Clothes & Fashion Computing Daily Cashback Department Stores Earn Cash Filling In Forms Easy Money Education Electrical Goods Entertainment Finance Food & Wine Freebies Gifts & Flowers Green Living Health & Beauty Home & Garden Insurance Internet Services Mobile Phones Motoring Music Film & Games No Spend Cashback Pet Supplies Sports & Fitness Toys Kids & Baby Travel Utility Bills
 

A Quarter Of

A Quarter Of is a traditional sweetshop offering over 500 old favourites including: space dust, cherry lips, sweet tobacco, anglo bubbly bubblegum, candy necklaces and blackjacks. Visit A Quarter Of

3% Cashback
On all purchases

VISIT A QUARTER OF
WITHOUT EARNING CASHBACK


PASS IT ON AND EARN 7.00
7.00
Incorrect information or broken link?

A Quarter Of Reviews - Write your review for this retailer.

On the 30th of August 2008 Linda said:
I was so spoilt for choice. took me back to the days when I weent to the sweet shop to spend my pocket money. Superfast delivery and a great site. I will be back as soon as my order has been eaten
3 out of 3 people found this review helpful
Did you find this review helpful?   Yes      No    Write your review for this retailer.
On the 5th of July 2008 Linda said:
Brill site,excellent service.Only prob,2 much choice,i'll be back!
2 out of 3 people found this review helpful
Did you find this review helpful?   Yes      No    Write your review for this retailer.
On the 11th of January 2008 Jay said:
FAB SITE, FAB SWEETS, ALWAYS LOVE CASHBACK!
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
Did you find this review helpful?   Yes      No    Write your review for this retailer.
On the 15th of November 2007 Emma said:
Ordered from them on Tuesday evening and received the goods Thursday morning. All sweets were carefully put in a box and placed in paper bags (like the good ol' days). Me and my friends will have a blast tickling our tastebuds again. I will be ordering from them again.
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
Did you find this review helpful?   Yes      No    Write your review for this retailer.
On the 30th of October 2007 Jess said:
We ordered they arrived the next day-all the sweets of times gone by-the office went sweet crazy,we all shared and tasted. brilliant cant wait till the next order
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
Did you find this review helpful?   Yes      No    Write your review for this retailer.
On the 16th of October 2007 Rachelle said:
Excellent Service with speedy delivery. Made my Dads Day on his birthday.
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful
Did you find this review helpful?   Yes      No    Write your review for this retailer.
On the 16th of June 2007 Nicola said:
excellent service very quick delivery and it is great to look at all them sweets you havent seen for years, well worth ordering!!!
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful
Did you find this review helpful?   Yes      No    Write your review for this retailer.
On the 26th of May 2007 Aaron said:
After searching for something to fulfil my sweeth tooth - a quarter of certinaly helped me fill it - with confectionary from sweet tobacco to monster jawbreakers. from traffic light lollies to space dust, all at good value prices and quick delivery (usually 2 days) I will be ordering from there again
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
Did you find this review helpful?   Yes      No    Write your review for this retailer.
On the 21st of May 2007 Katherine said:
this is a great company great products, good website, and good service ive jus ordered my 6th order with them in las year have reccomended to friends too
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
Did you find this review helpful?   Yes      No    Write your review for this retailer.
On the 20th of May 2007 Christopher said:
Their website is very easy to navigate, they are very upfront and honest about their shipping fees (which they keep as low as possible) and they have the widest selection of sweets I have ever seen. The sweets arrived very well packed in clear, sealed labelled plastic bags. Would recommend to anyone who wants high quality confectionary.
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
Did you find this review helpful?   Yes      No    Write your review for this retailer.
Write your review for this retailer.
 
BIG THANKS TO...
Offer Ends Soon Ladbrokes Vegas, for the increased £37.50 cashback & £20.00 FREE when you play just £20
Offer Ends Soon Expedia, for the increased 5% cashback & huge savings in their summe rsale!
Offer Ends Soon Suit Direct, for the 10% off with our voucher and increased cashback of up to 6%!
Cashback Increase Audible UK, for the £2.00 cashback & FREE audiobook when you take their free trial
Cashback Increase Sun Bingo, for the increased £20.00 cashback & £30.00 FREE! Play just £10!
Cashback Increase Jackpotjoy, for the increased £20.00 cashback & £35.00 FREE when you play £10!
Offer Ends Soon Dr Vegas, for the increased £27.50 cashback & £20.00 FREE when you play £20!
Cashback Increase Heart Games, for the £20.00 FREE and £20.00 cashback when you play £10 or more!
New Offer EuroGrand, for the incredible £45.00 cashback & £1,000 FREE when you play £20!
New Offer Simply Switch, for the over £300 saving on gas & electric + up to £20.00 cashback too
Cashback Increase Gala Casino, for the increased £35.00 cashback & £20.00 FREE when you play just £20
New Offer MORE TH>N Pet Insurance, for the pet cover from just £5.93 per month & huge £20.00 cashback too
New Offer AVIVA Home Insurance, for the 5* home cover from just £135 per year & HUGE £40.00 cashback!
New Offer Sing Bingo, for the instant £10.00 cashback & £20.00 completely FREE! Play just £5
New Offer My Credit Monitor, for the easy £8.00 cashback when you take their 30 day free trial!
Cashback Increase Argos Credit Card, for the increased £20.00 cashback when you apply & get accepted!
New Offer Deal Or No Deal Bingo, for the incredible £20.00 cashback & £30.00 FREE when you play £10!
Offer Ends Soon Viking, for the up to 5% cashback & savings in their special offer sections!

Cashback Increase  Cashback Increase
New Offer  New Offer
Offer Ends Soon  Offer Ends Soon
 


White Label Cashback | Site Map | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Merchants Get Listed
Copyright 2014 Cashback.co.uk - All rights reserved
Powered by White Label Cashback - Part of Submission Technology Ltd Registered in England No. 4456811,
an Appointed Representative authorised by the Financial Services Authority under Registration No. 476083.