Close

Misco Reviews - login to write your review.

On the 8th of January 2009 Alan Walker said:
I placed the order with MISCO for the above monitor (1 - 3 day delivery) on 7/1/09 2.58 pm. Order confirmed by e-mail 3.45 pm. Despatch confirmed by e-mail 4.22 pm. City Link advised Delivery to be on 8/1/09 and confirmed by e-mail 4.55 pm. Monitor delivered to the door next day on 8/1/09 at 11.20 am. Monitor installed and running by 11.50 am. 8/1/09. Total of 21 hours from ordering to using. Excellent product, Brilliant Service, couldn't be better. Many thanks, Alan.
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
Did you find this review helpful?   Yes      No   
On the 16th of August 2008 Toni said:
absolutely brilliant company, item received next day without paying additional postage, cashback credited straight away. Technical support team very helpful in determining which product I needed from my computer.
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
Did you find this review helpful?   Yes      No   
On the 28th of July 2007 Mo said:
i cannot fault this company they have exceeded all my expectations 3rd. time i have used them, their delivery times are very good .less than 24hrs.from order to delivery,and their prices are brilliant.
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
Did you find this review helpful?   Yes      No   
On the 16th of May 2007 Daryl said:
I ordered 2 large items yesterday afternoon and chose the cheaper 3 day delivery. Both items arrived this morning at about 11am!! Really cannot fault the entire service Misco are offering at the moment. The ordering process was really straight forward and everso easy. They automatically update you throughout. Much, much better than DABS or Insight at the moment.
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
Did you find this review helpful?   Yes      No   
On the 7th of March 2007 Lisa ridgway said:
Absolutely brilliant service! We use Misco all the time for business and they haven't let us down yet.
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
Did you find this review helpful?   Yes      No